Deals and StealsExtreme Couponing

I Read Free Books Like It’s My Job: Here 28 More To Choose From

My friend Barbara put me up on the free books Kindle users can download from Amazon. I was a Nook user for a while and once I got wind of what was happening over on the Kindle side, I converted. I’ve been happily reading free books ever since. Grinning from ear to ear. If I don’t like it – I DELETE it and move on. There is NO PRESSURE to finish anything. It’s sheer bliss. And sometimes you hit the jackpot – truly. I started to read period pieces which is something I didn’t think I would enjoy. But I do! I would have never known this about me had I not downloaded a few for free.

Salt Bride: A Georgian Historical Romance is one that I just finished. Mind you – I knew what was going to happen after just a few pages, but I still got a few days of  happiness out of it which is all that really matters, right?

So, I wanted to show you some new titles that have just gone up for sale. And when I say sale… I MEAN FREE. Download them today. Read them tomorrow and delete them off your device when you are through.

And listen – I know I like a very specific read. Not everyone is into romance / paranormal. So, I’m going to throw a few different options on this list to get you on the right path. Once you download your free book, scroll down and look at the suggested titles. You will typically always find another book that is free from the same genre.

  1. The Everything Food Allergy Cookbook: Prepare easy-to-make meals–without nuts, milk, wheat, eggs, fish or soy (Everything (Cooking))
  2. The Yellow Line
  3. A Texan’s Promise – Book #1 in The Heart of a Hero Series
  4. A Time to Love (Quilts of Lancaster County Series #1)
  5. North Slope
  6. Blame It On The Mistletoe – A Novel of Bright’s Pond
  7. Bats, Balls & Altar Calls
  8. Child of the Mist (These Highland Hills, Book 1)
  9. A Covert War
  10. Too Close to Miss (Mara Cunningham Series)
  11. 212: A Novel (Ellie Hatcher)
  12. Untamed (The Wild Women Series, Book 1)
  13. Natural Causes (The Inspector McLean Mysteries)
  14. Wicked Desires (Wicked Affairs, Book One)
  15. The Savannah Project
  16. Wicked Desires (Wicked Affairs, Book One)
  17. The Beauty Bride (The Jewels of Kinfairlie)
  18. Just The Way You Are
  19. Undeniable Rogue (The Rogues Club, Book One)
  20. Almost a Bride (Wyoming Wildflowers Book 1)
  21. The Imam of the Cave
  22. Russian Rules
  23. Wallflower (The Old Maids’ Club, Book 1)
  24. Skinny: A Novel with Bonus Content
  25. Too Close to Miss (Mara Cunningham Series)
  26. Secrets of Midnight
  27. BOUND (The Crystor)
  28. Sunrise at Sunset (Sunset Vampire Series, Book 1)

Remember – these don’t stay free forever. They cycle in and out. So, if you are interested – download today!

Leave a Reply

Vera
Vera Sweeney, mom, blogger, social media influencer and New York resident, is the founder of LadyAndTheBlog.com. She is considered one of the top female digital influencers in today’s social media space. Her lifestyle and parenting brand helps busy women stay on top of the latest trends in fashion, food, family and travel.

4 Comments

Comments are closed.